News

Brackley departure time

Due to a road closure near Brackley on the route the coach would have taken to this weekend's game, Alfa have asked if we can bring forward the departure time slightly.

The coach will be at the ground by 9.30am and if possible we would like to depart at 9.45am at the latest.

However, if you are booked on the coach and this change is likely to cause problems please text Bill Sloan on 07952056385.

Continue Reading

September newsletter

The latest Trust newsletter has been sent to members and is available to read HERE.

Continue Reading

Coaches to Farsley and Brackley

Coaches will be runnng to the Emirates FA Cup tie at Farsley Celtic a week on Saturday, September 22.

The coach leaves the Merseyrail Community Stadium at 11.30am The standard price is £19 but it is just £14 for Trust members, £11 for under 16s and £17 for season ticket holders.

Places can be booked online on the club's ticketing page, by calling in the Trust office before or after Saturday's match against Darlington or by texting Bill Sloan on 07952056385.

Please note that you can also still book on to the coach for Brackley Town the week after, via any of the methods listed above.

Continue Reading

September Board meeting

The minutes from September's Board meeting are online HERE.

Continue Reading


Latest Meetings

Trust Statement
Coach Travel & Events at Chester
Monday January 25, 2016

Minutes of Trust in Yellow Board Meeting - Tuesday January 12
Sunday January 24, 2016

Coaches to Bromley & Dover
Wednesday December 30, 2015

Coach to Chester
Tuesday December 29, 2015

Weekend in Torquay
Tuesday December 29, 2015


News Archive

Other top stories

Choose your Brick End legends
Monday July 30, 2018

Pre-season newsletter
Wednesday July 25, 2018

Coach to Telford
Tuesday July 24, 2018

Coach travel 2018/19
Tuesday July 24, 2018

June Board meeting
Thursday June 28, 2018


News Archive

Social