News

Meeting with Club Board

The report from the meeting between representatives from the Trust board and club board on October 13 is available HERE.

Continue Reading

FA Cup coach to Curzon Ashton

So that we can get as much support as possible for the important Emirates FA Cup tie at Curzon Ashton on Saturday October 6, we are offering the trip at the bargain rate of just £8 for everybody.

The coach leaves the Merseyrail Community Stadium at 12.15pm.

You can book online on the club's ticketing site or by texting Bill Sloan on 07952056385. Please book early so we can order a second coach if necessary.

Continue Reading

Brackley departure time

Due to a road closure near Brackley on the route the coach would have taken to this weekend's game, Alfa have asked if we can bring forward the departure time slightly.

The coach will be at the ground by 9.30am and if possible we would like to depart at 9.45am at the latest.

However, if you are booked on the coach and this change is likely to cause problems please text Bill Sloan on 07952056385.

Continue Reading

September newsletter

The latest Trust newsletter has been sent to members and is available to read HERE.

Continue Reading


Latest Meetings

Minutes of January meeting
Monday February 06, 2017

Minutes of October Board Meeting
Tuesday November 01, 2016

Minutes of Trust in Yellow AGM
Monday September 26, 2016

AGM on Tuesday September 20
Sunday September 18, 2016

Mintues from June and July meetings
Sunday July 31, 2016


News Archive

Other top stories

September Board meeting
Monday September 10, 2018

Coaches to FC United and Brackley
Tuesday September 04, 2018

AGM Minutes and Report
Wednesday August 22, 2018

Win a season ticket
Wednesday August 22, 2018

Choose your Brick End legends
Monday July 30, 2018


News Archive

Social