News

Minutes from November and Janaury meetings

The minutes from November's board meeting and the members' meeting on January 17 are now online.

Continue Reading

Coach update

Altrincham. Saturday 19th January

There are only a few places left and we are not taking any further bookings online.

If you wish to book please check availability by texting Bill Sloan on 07952056385.

 

Stockport County. Saturday 2nd February

Due to Stockport's FA Trophy progress, this match has been postponed. When it has been rearranged we will announce details of the coach.

 

Darlington. Saturday 16th February

We are also now taking bookings for this coach. It leaves the MCS at 10.15 am.

Standard price £24, Season Ticket holders £21, Trust In Yellow members £19, Under 16s £16.

Continue Reading

Next members' meeting

‪Trust in Yellow will be holding a members' meeting to discuss thoughts on projects and address any other issues and concerns.

The meeting is at 7.30pm at the club on Thursday 17th January. All are welcome!‬

Continue Reading

Presentation

Ahead of Saturday's match against Leamington, the Trust was pleased to raise £313.94 by way of donation towards the costs of rectifying the recent break in at the club.

Owners Phil Hodgkinson and Ian Kyle were presented with the cheque by young supporters Connor and Bradley.

Continue Reading


Latest Meetings

Minutes from December Board meeting
Friday December 22, 2017

October board meeting
Monday October 16, 2017

Minutes from September members' meeting
Tuesday October 03, 2017

Minutes from August Board meeting
Friday August 18, 2017

Minutes from Trust AGM
Sunday August 13, 2017


News Archive

Other top stories

Presentation
Monday January 14, 2019

Coach update
Monday December 31, 2018

Bradford coach
Thursday December 06, 2018

Tranmere coaches
Thursday November 29, 2018

Trust office opening
Wednesday November 28, 2018


News Archive

Social