News

Minutes from Trust AGM

The minutes from our AGM on August 9 are online HERE.

Continue Reading

Trust AGM - Wednesday August 9

A reminder that the AGM of Trust In Yellow will be held on Wednesday August 9 at 7.30pm at the Railway Club, Sussex Road Southport.

Continue Reading

Prediction League

No season would be complete without the prediction league and as always we are very grateful to Rob Urwin for running it.

This year the easiest way to enter is online at Southgportfc.net (go under the Match Zone heading for the entry form).

Printed forms are also available in the club shop.

It only costs £1 to enter and 50% of entry fees go to the winner and 50% to TIY.

Continue Reading

Coach travel to Bradford and Leamington

As always we shall try and provide coach travel to as many away matches as possible.

We are offering extremely good value rates to the first two away matches of the season.so please book your place as soon as possible to guarantee the coaches will run.

Monday 7th August - Bradford Park Avenue

Coach will leave Merseyrail Community Stadium at 4-15pm

TIY Members £13

Juniors £10

Non-Members £16

 

Saturday 12th August - Leamington

Coach will leave Merseyrail Community Stadium at 10.30 am

TIY Members £17

Juniors £14

Non-Members £20

 

To book a place on either coach please text Bill Sloan on 07952056385

A reminder that it is against the law to have alcohol on football supporters' coaches

Continue Reading


Latest Meetings

Meeting, Thursday,3rd February
Monday January 31, 2011

NEXT MEETING
Friday January 07, 2011

Minutes ot Trust Meeting on Thursday, 9th December
Saturday December 11, 2010

Minutes of T.I.Y. Board meeting ---Thursday, 25th November
Saturday November 27, 2010

Minutes of TIY Members' Meeting. 14th October
Saturday October 16, 2010


News Archive

Other top stories

Food collection for Soup Kitchen
Friday April 14, 2017

Open meeting
Wednesday April 12, 2017

Sutton coach
Thursday April 06, 2017

Open Meeting - Tuesday April 11
Monday April 03, 2017

Exhibition at the Atkinson
Sunday March 12, 2017


News Archive

Social