News

Lancashire Trophy Final

Trust In Yellow will be running a coach to the Lancashire Challenge Trophy Final against Colne at the University of Bolton Stadium on Monday 29 April.

The coach will leave the Merseyrail Community Stadium at 5.45pm and as a special offer from the Trust there will be just two prices for all supporters, £9 for adults and £6 for under 16s.

Please book your places as soon as possible either by texting Bill Sloan on 07952056385, at the Trust office or online on the club's website.

Continue Reading

January newsletter

The latest Trust newsletter has been sent to members and can also be read online.

Continue Reading

January Board meeting

The minutes from Jaanuary's Trust Board meetig are online here.

Continue Reading

Coaches to Stockport and Darlington

Tuesday, 19th February. Stockport County.

Coach leaves the MCS at 5.15 pm.

Prices. Standard Fare £14, Trust members and Season Ticket holders £12, Under 16s £9

Places can be booked in the usual way, online on the club's ticket page, in the Trust office on match days or by texting Bill Sloan on 07952 056385 If you booked on the coach for the original date of the match and wish to go on the revised date, please confirm your booking by texting Bill Sloan.

A reminder also of the coach to Darlington.

Saturday, 16th February. Darlington.

Coach leaves the MCS at 10.15am.

Standard Fare £24, Trust members £19, Season Ticket holders £21, Under 16s £16.

Continue Reading


Latest Meetings

Coach update
Monday December 31, 2018

September Board meeting
Monday September 10, 2018

AGM Minutes and Report
Wednesday August 22, 2018

June Board meeting
Thursday June 28, 2018

Minutes from April membvers' meeting
Monday April 23, 2018


News Archive

Other top stories

January newsletter
Sunday February 10, 2019

January Board meeting
Sunday February 10, 2019

Coaches to Stockport and Darlington
Sunday February 10, 2019

Minutes from November and Janaury meetings
Wednesday January 23, 2019

Coach update
Monday January 14, 2019


News Archive

Social